Join WHO experts, WONCA Africa and AfroPHC to get updated information and advice on COVID-19.

Prof Shabir Moosa, a family physician in Johannesburg, South Africa, briefed on the South African situation and PHC Plans for Johannesburg (see documents below), the epicentre of COVID-19.

Date and time: Friday 3rd April, 2 pm (GMT/Ghana), 3 pm (WAT/Nigeria), 4 pm (CET/South Africa) and 5 pm (EAT/Kenya).

COVID-19 Jhb Health District Plan 2020-03-19

COVID-19 Reporting tool for facilities

COVID-19 Patient Info Sheet