WHO-WONCA Africa-AfroPHC has a weekly joint webinar. Dr Nana Kwame Ayisi-Boateng from Ghana shared insights from Ghana. The WHO team in Geneva provided key inputs on transmission. There were extensive opportunities for questions and answers. Keep abreast of COVID-19 across Africa. Thursday 23rd April 2020 at 2pm (Ghana), 3pm (Nigeria), 4pm (SA/Zurich), and 5pm (Kenya).