WHO Webinar Post ImageWHO-WONCA Africa-AfroPHC has a weekly joint webinar. This time there was a general discussion with participants. The WHO team in Geneva provided key inputs on transmission. There were extensive opportunities for questions and answers. Keep abreast of COVID-19 across Africa.

See webinar of Thursday 17th April 2020 at 2pm (Ghana), 3pm (Nigeria), 4pm (SA/Zurich), and 5pm (Kenya).