Webinar COVID19 in Africa 2020-06-26 Zimbabwe

Keep abreast of COVID-19 across Africa. WHO-WONCA Africa-AfroPHC has a weekly joint webinar on Fridays at 2pm (Ghana), 3pm (Nigeria), 4pm (SA), and 5pm (Kenya). Different countries share the COVID-19 situation and the PHC implications with extensive opportunities for questions and answers. The WHO team also joins us.

See Dr. Edward Chagonda and colleagues share about the PHC response in Zimbabwe on 26th June 2020.