Webinar IntroductionKeep abreast of COVID-19 across Africa. WHO-WONCA Africa-AfroPHC has a weekly joint webinar on Fridays at 1pm (Ghana), 2pm (Nigeria), 3pm (SA/Zurich), and 4pm (Kenya). Different countries share the COVID-19 situation and the PHC implications with extensive opportunities for questions and answers. The WHO team also join us.

See Dr. Yohannes Yimer and colleagues share what is happening in Ethiopia on 12th June 2020.

Register here for the webinar.