Webinar COVID19 in Africa Botswana 19th June

Keep abreast of COVID-19 across Africa. WHO-WONCA Africa-AfroPHC has a weekly joint webinar on Fridays at 2pm (Ghana), 3pm (Nigeria), 4pm (SA/Zurich), and 5pm (Kenya). Different countries share the COVID-19 situation and the PHC implications with extensive opportunities for questions and answers. The WHO team also join us.

See Dr. Keneilwe Motlhatlhedi and colleagues share what is happening in Botswana on 19th June 2020.