Screen Shot 2019-04-14 at 12.21.20Dear Colleagues,

Greetings from Geneva. The World Health Organization would like to invite you to the public launch of the WHO Guideline Recommendations on Digital Health Interventions for Health Systems Strengthening. This document, which represents the first Guideline on Digital Health Interventions from WHO, focuses on evidence-based recommendations on 10 ways countries can use digital health technology to improve health services.

Please join us online at the video streaming launch to learn about the guidelines and gain access to the final WHO Guideline: http://bit.ly/DHGuidelineLaunch  on April 17th, 2019 at

  • 5:00 PST
  • 8:00 EST
  • 13:00 GMT
  • 14:00 CEST
  • 15:00 EAT
  • 17:30 IST

We hope that you will be able to join us for this important event.

Apologies for any cross posting. Please share this invitation with any colleagues you feel would be interested.

Thank you.

___________________

Garrett Mehl, PhD, MHS

Scientist, Digital Innovations and Research

Department of Reproductive Health and Research, includes

HRP – the UNDP/UNFPA/UNICEF/WHO/World Bank Special Programme of Research in Human Reproduction

World Health Organization

20 Avenue Appia

Geneva 1211

Switzerland