Screen Shot 2020-06-20 at 09.51.50Dear AFREhealth Colleague,

You are kindly invited to participate in the monthly AFREhealth  COVID-19 webinar series on 24 June, 2020at 13:00 GMT; 14:00 WAT; 15:00 CAT; 15.00 SAST; 16:00 EAT; 9:00 US Eastern Time.

Please follow this link to register for the webinar https://afrehealth.org/mediapage/webinarform.

See attached flyer for details

COVID-19 Webinar Agenda – IPE for Capacity Development, 24.06.2020

Thank you

Clara E. Sam-Woode 

HR/ Administrative Officer

AFREhealth Secretariat

College of Health Sciences

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Kumasi, Ghana

Office line: +233-3224 (0)96882

Mobile/WhatsApp: +233 (0)508351306 

Alternate email: info@afrehealth.org 

www.afrehealth.org