Uganda Title.jpgWHO-WONCA Africa-AfroPHC has a weekly joint webinar on Friday afternoons.

Join us for the webinar on the COVID PHC Response in Uganda. Dr. Innocent Besigye and colleagues will share insights from Uganda.  There will be extensive opportunities for questions and answers. The WHO team will provide key inputs.

Register here for the webinar on Friday 15th May 2020 at 1pm (Ghana), 2pm (Nigeria), 3pm (SA/Zurich), and 4pm (Kenya).